Artisan . Wholegrains . Organic
We make premium baked goods designed to bring health back into food

Share

Share with family and friends who may enjoy/benefit.


Visit Us

Tue - Sat, 11am - 6pm
Closed on Sun, Mon and Public Holidays
71 Circuit Road, #01-31, S370071

MRT: MacPherson (5 min)
Carpark: Just behind Shop


Connect with us

Follow us on Instagram if you like what we do

Follow us on Facebook if you like what we do

Join our mailing list to receive latest updates

Contact Us if you have questions


Bud Of Joy > Upcoming Artisan & Organic Baking Workshops

Upcoming Artisan & Organic Baking Workshops

Click here to see all baking workshops, or select the respective workshop(s) below to find out more / make a booking
 
DateWorkshop
30 Nov (Sat, 11.45am to 1.45pm) ParentChild Workshops Adult-Child Workshop: Learn to bake Organic Pizzas [2h]
7 Dec (Sat, 11.45am to 1.45pm) ParentChild Workshops Adult-Child Workshop: Organic Red Bean Buns (Egg-free, Dairy-free) [2h]
7 Dec (Sat, 3.30pm to 5.30pm) ParentChild Workshops Adult-Child Workshop: Organic Vegan Gingerbread and Decor [2h]
14 Dec (Sat, 11.45am to 1.45pm)
Fully Booked
ParentChild Workshops Adult-Child Workshop: Organic Cupcakes and Decor [2h]
21 Dec (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Organic Soft Asian Buns (Vegan) [4.5h]
28 Dec (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Organic Vegan Italian Classics (Baguettes, Focaccia and Panini) [4.5h]
4 Jan (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Something Savoury, Something Sweet: Mushroom Pies and Fruit Tarts [4.5h]
11 Jan (Sat, 1pm to 3pm) Quick Workshops Organic Chinese New Year Almond Cookies [2h]
1 Feb (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Organic Pizzas, Bread Bowls and Healthy Muesli Batards [4.5h]
8 Feb (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Organic Orange Chiffons and Butter Cakes [4.5h]
15 Feb (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Organic Soft Asian Buns (Vegan) [4.5h]
22 Feb (Sat, 1.30pm to 6pm) HalfDay Workshops Organic Vegan Italian Classics (Baguettes, Focaccia and Panini) [4.5h]

 
Bud Of Joy > Upcoming Artisan & Organic Baking Workshops